Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amy Hedtke

State Farm® Insurance Agent Amy Hedtke

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mickey Sams

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great people"

Richard Willenbring

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"They are awesome people when I totaled my car in September They were very helpful with all the paperwork"

Jacinto Gia Ân

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"My appreciation of your services. Thank you so much"

kathy birkland

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Several months ago I relocated to Sartell from Atlanta. I called Amy and she assisted me with my insurance needs. She reviewed my policy and made great recommendations, I did take her advice! I had all my insurance needs addressed before my move. If you need an excellent insurance agent please contact her!"

JakeTheRipper72

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"They were nice and saved me money"

George Lukach

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amy was quick and right to the point on getting an excellent quote on home and vehicle and motorcycle ins. Saving me over 900.00$ ins"

Randy Davis

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was shopping for insurance quotes because I was with Progressive and the steadily raised my insurance rates. I got quotes from several different insurance companies and I am so happy I found Amy with State Farm. They had the best rates by far. Thank you!"

Eli Mollet

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amy and the team are both informative and helpful. They aided me in swapping insurance companies and they made the transition seamless."

dave hamel

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"I know Amy Hedtke having worked with her in a career I have since retired so I knew her to be hard working and dedicated. I also knew Amy to have great integrity and honest with a whole bunch of helpful. So when it came time to get insurance on a boat and utv Amy just took care of it. In April we will switch everything over to Amy and State Farm. We still buy from people we like and we like Amy."

Bill Musel

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have had the opportunity to work with Amy as a supplier and when I heard she was going to open her own State Farm Office I couldn’t wait to switch my Ins. Amy is a true professional at what she does and she has that how can I help you attitude that is rare these days. To say she would go the extra mile for her customers is an understatement. She cares about her clients. Bill Musel Brainerd Mn PS her rates are great as well."

ashley wieber

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amy and her staff are great people to work with. Friendly and knowledgeable with great customer service. They have their customers best interest in mind and I highly recommend them."

Naomi Dykeman

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"Everyone there was super kind and helpful. They helped me with my renter's insurance when I was in a crunch, and they got me a great price. They have made the effort to get to know me and working with them feels like working with friends :)"

Ali Ritter

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience from the second I walked in the door! Smiling faces and willing to help me! I got better rates and more coverage!! 10/10 recommend!"

Joel Cherrico

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Solved all of my needs, both personal and business. Fast, professional, affordable, easy to understand. Great!"

Troy Crank

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy’s office team are fantastic! Great customer service and so easy to talk to. You can tell they truly care about their customers and have their best interest in mind."

Dave Ertl

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy was a complete delight to work with."

Justin Popehn

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff was great! He explained the advantages and benefits of switching to a different insurance policy. He made sure to help us get an excellent rate on better coverage for our house and auto insurance."

Marlys Welle

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I enjoyed talking with you Julie and I'm very thankful that William and Becky referred me to you. Have a Great Day!"

Diane Hanebuth

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy did a great job in handling our insurance and making sure we got the correct coverage for our more complex situation. thanks"

Susan Stawarski

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and great rates!"

Molly Watson

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff saved me over $300 a month. Within 30 minutes I had all the information I could ever need. He worked seamlessly to help me switch over and made me laugh too which is always a plus. The State Farm apps are easy to use and set up. Thank you Jeff and team for helping me!"

Erin Lauer

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so proud to be a State Farm customer! I shop/compare everything pretty heavily and State Farm has always been the best for rates and coverage. Not to mention the great customer service at Amy’s office…her whole team is very kind, knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommend!"

Shannon Wagner

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff was helpful in explaining the benefit of switching insurances. He made sure to help us get a great rate on equal/higher coverage for our home and car insurance. Thanks Jeff!"

Troy Murphy

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I personally hate shopping for insurance because i don’t always understand the policies and the numbers and terms, but this was a wonderful experience and Amy Hedtke was absolutely amazing at explaining everything about my coverage and knowing exactly what the amounts are and just really taking the time to be very detailed and she made it very easy to understand everything. I don’t recommend things unless I really feel strongly about them and I highly recommend if you need insurance, give them a call and you will be glad you did."