Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of eric pretzer

eric pretzer

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by eric pretzer
"Extremely pleasant experience Consolidating our insurance needs, Ashley in the office was extremely helpful, was very satisfied with the overall experience and saving some money."
Profile photo of Andrew Larson

Andrew Larson

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Larson
"We are an active duty Family and they made this process of switching to them so smooth and easy I highly recommend Ashley she is the best"
Profile photo of Tammy laing

Tammy laing

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy laing
"We are pleased with the fast response to questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Michael Ogle

Michael Ogle

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Ogle
"Ashley has been Super helpful with my Insurance policy, Thanks !"
Profile photo of Kevin Dukowitz

Kevin Dukowitz

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Dukowitz
"Amy and her team are great. They are friendly and courteous always willing to answer any question I have."
Profile photo of Tams Luna

Tams Luna

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tams Luna
"Ashley W. Was wonderful to work with, and explained it well. Best of all saved me money"
Profile photo of Caitlin Heglund

Caitlin Heglund

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Heglund
"Great Products & Great People!"
Profile photo of Mark Solheim

Mark Solheim

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Solheim
"Well I've been with State Farm over in St Joseph branch for awhile now and have had nothing but great n helpful experience with the team not to mention their verrrry fair quotes.They really try to go out of their way to make sure your satisfied and happy and that I have been. I recommend everyone to give State Farm a try...you won't be disappointed. Thanks Amy,Ashley and the State Farm team..."
Profile photo of Alex Bierman

Alex Bierman

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Bierman
"First and last insurance company I’ll use. They are always so supportive and helpful when it comes to helping break down the different options whether it be life insurance or vehicle insurance they insure that I get the best deal at the best price very thankful for Amy and her staff! And I want to give a huge thank you to Ashley she’s always on the ball when I have questions or concerns 💪🏻"
Profile photo of Jose Castillo

Jose Castillo

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Castillo
"Ashley worked closely with me to help me get coverage. Working with Ashley and her team was a great experience. The team responded to me quickly and did their best to meet my needs. They were transparent and provided excellent service!"
Profile photo of Owen Keegan

Owen Keegan

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Owen Keegan
"Austin provided very good service when I called to get better insurance!"
Profile photo of Joe McMahon

Joe McMahon

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe McMahon
"Excellent employees. I want for nothing. Mad eejit"
Profile photo of Matt Goergen

Matt Goergen

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Goergen
"Austin helped get me a quote in a reasonable amount of time."
Profile photo of Alec Chamberlain

Alec Chamberlain

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alec Chamberlain
"Had a great conversation with a kind gentleman over the phone who was very helpful. I think his name was Austin S? Was able to get me connected with the right information right away."
Profile photo of Noelia Maldonado

Noelia Maldonado

March 13, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Noelia Maldonado
"Austin at State Farm was incredibly helpful with my documentation and welcomed me in right away !"
Profile photo of Ma Belle Vie Bath

Ma Belle Vie Bath

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ma Belle Vie Bath
"I was shopping around for new insurance and called Amy Hedtke office. They were very professional, answered all of my questions and followed up in a timely matter. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Cody Broadwell

Cody Broadwell

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Broadwell
"I was helped by Austin and he made my experience enjoyable. Very easy process and he was very helpful."
Profile photo of Thomas “TJ” Buller-Russ

Thomas “TJ” Buller-Russ

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas “TJ” Buller-Russ
"Great customer service and easy to work with. Thank you for the new insurance!"
Profile photo of Austin Schumacher

Austin Schumacher

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Schumacher
"I highly recommend State Farm to anyone in need of reliable insurance coverage and exceptional customer service. Their commitment to their customers is evident in every interaction, and I am grateful for their unwavering support. State Farm truly goes above and beyond to ensure their customers and staff are well taken care of… like a good neighbor! 😇"
Profile photo of Albert Mercuri

Albert Mercuri

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Mercuri
"I was looking for quality insurance at a lower price as my previous insurance had nearly doubled in cost. Ashley did a fantastic job getting quotes together and responding to every question and email quite quickly and professionally. In the end we ended up saving a lot of money for better coverage."
Profile photo of Mike Kosloski

Mike Kosloski

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Kosloski
"What a fantastic team at Amy Hedtke State Farm in St Joe. Amazing customer service with a smile, there to answer all my questions and we got more protection for our family with better coverages for less money. WIN WIN with Team Hedtke. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Raveesh Tuteja

Raveesh Tuteja

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raveesh Tuteja
"This agency is phenomenal! They helped me with my client's policy saving me from lot of calls and follow ups! Ashley weiber you are awesome! Thank you for being proactive, kind and polite in dealing with your clients! Thank you for keeping that patience while helping your customers or stakeholders. Best Regards,"
Profile photo of Jerry Salzer

Jerry Salzer

October 31, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Jerry Salzer
"Always at the top of there game."
Profile photo of Robert Lang

Robert Lang

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Lang
"Alisha was patient and informed. Thanks"
Profile photo of Chris Kosloski

Chris Kosloski

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Kosloski
"Thank you State Farm for saving us some money! Check them out!!"