Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jose Castillo

Jose Castillo

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Castillo
"Ashley worked closely with me to help me get coverage. Working with Ashley and her team was a great experience. The team responded to me quickly and did their best to meet my needs. They were transparent and provided excellent service!"
Profile photo of Owen Keegan

Owen Keegan

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Owen Keegan
"Austin provided very good service when I called to get better insurance!"
Profile photo of Joe McMahon

Joe McMahon

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe McMahon
"Excellent employees. I want for nothing. Mad eejit"
Profile photo of Matt Goergen

Matt Goergen

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Goergen
"Austin helped get me a quote in a reasonable amount of time."
Profile photo of Alec Chamberlain

Alec Chamberlain

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alec Chamberlain
"Had a great conversation with a kind gentleman over the phone who was very helpful. I think his name was Austin S? Was able to get me connected with the right information right away."
Profile photo of Noelia Maldonado

Noelia Maldonado

March 13, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Noelia Maldonado
"Austin at State Farm was incredibly helpful with my documentation and welcomed me in right away !"
Profile photo of Ma Belle Vie Bath

Ma Belle Vie Bath

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ma Belle Vie Bath
"I was shopping around for new insurance and called Amy Hedtke office. They were very professional, answered all of my questions and followed up in a timely matter. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Cody Broadwell

Cody Broadwell

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Broadwell
"I was helped by Austin and he made my experience enjoyable. Very easy process and he was very helpful."
Profile photo of Thomas “TJ” Buller-Russ

Thomas “TJ” Buller-Russ

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas “TJ” Buller-Russ
"Great customer service and easy to work with. Thank you for the new insurance!"
Profile photo of Austin Schumacher

Austin Schumacher

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Schumacher
"I highly recommend State Farm to anyone in need of reliable insurance coverage and exceptional customer service. Their commitment to their customers is evident in every interaction, and I am grateful for their unwavering support. State Farm truly goes above and beyond to ensure their customers and staff are well taken care of… like a good neighbor! 😇"
Profile photo of Albert Mercuri

Albert Mercuri

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Mercuri
"I was looking for quality insurance at a lower price as my previous insurance had nearly doubled in cost. Ashley did a fantastic job getting quotes together and responding to every question and email quite quickly and professionally. In the end we ended up saving a lot of money for better coverage."
Profile photo of Mike Kosloski

Mike Kosloski

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Kosloski
"What a fantastic team at Amy Hedtke State Farm in St Joe. Amazing customer service with a smile, there to answer all my questions and we got more protection for our family with better coverages for less money. WIN WIN with Team Hedtke. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Raveesh Tuteja

Raveesh Tuteja

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raveesh Tuteja
"This agency is phenomenal! They helped me with my client's policy saving me from lot of calls and follow ups! Ashley weiber you are awesome! Thank you for being proactive, kind and polite in dealing with your clients! Thank you for keeping that patience while helping your customers or stakeholders. Best Regards,"
Profile photo of Jerry Salzer

Jerry Salzer

October 31, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Jerry Salzer
"Always at the top of there game."
Profile photo of Robert Lang

Robert Lang

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Lang
"Alisha was patient and informed. Thanks"
Profile photo of Chris Kosloski

Chris Kosloski

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Kosloski
"Thank you State Farm for saving us some money! Check them out!!"
Profile photo of Courtney Kosloski

Courtney Kosloski

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Kosloski
"Great group of people at the St Joe office!"
Profile photo of rhonda sauerer

rhonda sauerer

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rhonda sauerer
"We had an exceptional experience working with Ashley from State Farm. She was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. If there was something she wasn’t quite sure of - she found someone to help. We are so happy we switched to State Farm! Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Tanner Tomasek

Tanner Tomasek

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanner Tomasek
"Fantastic experience!!! Super understanding and patient! Best state farm I’ve ever talked to!"
Profile photo of Jenny Dukowitz

Jenny Dukowitz

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Dukowitz
"Great Experience! Very trustworthy agency."
Profile photo of J W

J W

September 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J W
"I am the kind of person that you need a lot of patience with. Well, I found the right place for me. The people here are great and really understanding. They make sure that your wallet doesn’t go empty."
Profile photo of Melissa Ryan

Melissa Ryan

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Ryan
"Happy customer alert! The Amy Hedtke team has impressed me with their professional and efficient customer service. The State Farm app is user-friendly and very helpful. I am glad I made the call to change our coverage to State Farm."
Profile photo of Christine Luna Munger

Christine Luna Munger

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Luna Munger
"I switched from another vendor to State Farm after being disappointed by pricing and customer service with my prior company. I was attracted to the local, actual-human-person possibility when I approached Amy's office. From my first encounter, I have been so glad we switched. Not only did I get way better pricing with State Farm, but I have been able to become better educated about my options (and so much more!) through the generous and competent service offered by the agents in Amy's office. Recommend without reservation."
Profile photo of Dale Lundberg

Dale Lundberg

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Lundberg
"I found this insurance agency, very professional, and efficient answered all of my questions, and also had some very good rates. I personally dealt with Ashley who works for the company. She was awesome. I would highly recommend them for Insurance."
Profile photo of Lindsay Beckers

Lindsay Beckers

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Beckers
"Each person we worked with was incredible! Very informative, quick to respond, and answered all of our questions!"